Links


Verband
SIHV (Schweizerischer Inline Hockey Verband) http://www.fsih.ch
IHS (Inline Hockey Schweiz) http://www.inlinehockey-schweiz.ch
ZIHL (Zürichseeliga) http://www.zihl.ch
RIHL (Regionale Inline Hockey Liga) http://www.rihl.ch

Sponsoren
Hypothekarbank Lenzburg http://www.hbl.ch
Radsport Stutz http://www.radsportstutz.ch

Inline-Hockey Klubs FSIH
IHC Rothrist http://www.ihcr.ch
IHC Zofingen Blackpanthers http://www.ihczofingen.ch
Gekkos Gerlafingen http://www.gekkos.ch
IHC Oensingen Roadrunners http://www.ihcroadrunners.ch
IHC Red Rocks Rothenfluh http://www.redrocks.ch
Wild Cats Welschenrohr http://www.ihc-wild-cats.ch
SHC Rossemaison http://www.shcrossemaison.ch/
SHC Eagles Bassecourt http://www.shcbassecourteagles.ch/
SHC Bonfol Indians http://www.bonfolindians.com/
SHC Buix http://www.amp-international.com/shcbuix_01/pages/acceuil.htm
SHC Courroux Wolfies http://www.wolfies.ch/
SHC La Baroche http://www.shcbaroche.ch/
IHC Downshakers Oberbipp http://www.downshakers.ch/
SHC La Neuveville http://www.shcn.ch/
IHC La Tour http://www.ihclatour.ch/
SHC Wine Skaters Twann http://www.wineskaters.ch/
SHC Rolling Aventicum http://www.shcra.org/
SHC Givisiez Skater http://www.shcgivisiez.ch/


Diverses
Rita's Hockeyshop http://www.hockeyshop-rita.ch